stephaniewalker: (Default)
[personal profile] stephaniewalker
Help :)

I would like new friends, so I thought if I wrote a public entry, that some of you might link to it this entry in your journals and then maybe some of your really nice friends would add me? ;)

I'm Steph and I'm 30. I've been on livejournal for 10 years and I make a post here most days. We've recently moved to Yorkshire (where I was born) and we're living in a really small village that doesn't even have a shop (which is taking a little getting used to - especially in the snow!). I live with Dave, who currently works weekdays in London and our cat, Mickey.

I work from home and am currently self employed. I dont really know what my job title is, We have a number of websites and I work on them although I'm not a designer. So I tend to spend quite a lot of time on the Internet!

I'm quite a keen photographer and I do post quite a few photos (although I do try not to take over friends list pages!). I also like food, and (try to!) appreciate good food! Dave is an excellent cook and often has my friends taste buds tingling when they read my journal entries!

Date: 2010-01-12 07:12 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile]
I'm a Stephanie too! ::grin::

Let's see...39, three kids (almost 18, 16 and 8), two cats, awesome boyfriend, pharmacy technician...and a tad bit insane. But two teenage girls and an eight year old boy will do that. Or at least that's what I blame it on. :o)

Date: 2010-01-12 07:30 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile]
Oooh, hello! I dont have any other Stephanies on my list and haven't actually known any!

Date: 2010-01-12 07:45 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile]
I've known a few...but not as many as I think I should. :o)

Date: 2010-01-12 10:32 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile]
hehe :) Well, that's more than me!


stephaniewalker: (Default)

August 2011

7 8910111213

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Sep. 22nd, 2017 02:15 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios